We got lucky with Brewer tickets and we’d love to take our customers to a game.  Take a look at the schedule and fill out the form below telling us what game and date you’d like to attend. We’ll do our best to get you to a game.  All games are at Milwaukee.

April:

  • Cardinals: Wed, Apr 17, 2019 12:40 pm
  • Dodgers: Fri, Apr 19, 2019 7:10 pm – 2 tickets requested
  • Rockies: Mond, Apr 29 6:40 pm

May:

  • Rockies: Thur, May 2, 2019 12:10 pm
  • Nationals: Wed, May 8, 2019 12:10 pm
  • Reds: Wed, May 22, 2019 12:10 pm

June: 

  • Marlins: Tue, June 4, 2019 6:40 pm
  • Marlins: Thur, June 6, 2019 1:10 pm
  • Mariners: Tue, June 25, 2019 7:10 pm
  • Pirates: Fri, June 28, 2019 7:10 pm

July:

  • Braves: Mon, July 15, 2019 7:10 pm
  • Braves: Wed, July 17, 2019 1:10 pm
  • Reds:  Wed, July 24, 2019 1:10 pm

August:

  • Twins: Wed, Aug 14, 2019 1:10 pm
  • Cardinals: Mon, Aug 26, 2019 6:40 pm – 2 tickets requested
  • Cardinals: Wed, Aug 28, 2019 1:10 pm

September:

  • Astros: Mon, Sept 2, 2019 3:10 pm – 2 tickets requested
  • Cubs: Thur, Sept 5, 2019 7:10 pm – 4 tickets requested
  • Padres: Thur, Sept 19, 2019 3:10 pm

Register here for Brewer Tickets!